The official TV Station of St. Francis College

Video

Please check out our brand new commercial that captures the essence of Terrier TV:

About Us

image13

News

We tape newscasts centered on current events, entertainment briefings, and pop culture updates.

image14

Sports

We recap news, theories, and updates from the NFL, the NBA, the MLB, and the NHL among other sports.

image15

Segments

We produce original student segment ideas including game shows, movie reviews, interviews, and more.

Join Our Crew

Tape

image16

Join us in creating, editing, and publishing various shows to our YouTube channel and beyond.

Produce

image17

You'll be working with us using the most high-tech and modern equipment in Television production.

Learn

image18

You'll learn the basics of Television production through group work and hands-on experience.

Our Partners

image19
image20

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from Terrier TV about events.

Contact Us

Email: Sfcterriertv@gmail.com

  1. Professor Moderator David Gewirtz's Office: Room 7316A
  2. Professor Moderator David Gewirtz's Phone: (718)-489-5327
  3. Professor Moderator David Gewirtz's Email: Dgewirtz@sfc.edu
  4. President Tim Cecere Jr.'s Email: Tcecere@sfc.edu
  5. Vice President David Schoen's Email: Dschoen@sfc.edu
  6. Co-Editor Justin Tran's Email: Justin@electrify.media
  7. Co-Editor Shala Franciosa's Email: Sfranciosa@sfc.edu

TV Studio: Room 7403

St. Francis College, 180 Remsen St, New York, New York 11201, United States

St. Francis College Phone: (718)-489-5200

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel